DATE:
 May 4, 2017
TIME: 8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM BST

Mega trends such as data center consolidation, cloud migration, and migration to Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) solutions disrupt the way enterprises host and run business-critical applications. Application performance, capacity planning, and security become the top issues to solve.

Network visibility is key to the performance and security of the network and the applications that run on it. It is expected that on-premises visibility needs will increase, while the need for visibility in the cloud continues to grow and evolve. Visibility-as-a-Service (VaaS) enables organizations to access network traffic across their entire infrastructure on demand, whether that data is in a public or private cloud, branch office, campus, or data center.

Nadeem Zahid, Sr. Director of Business Development John Delfeld, VP of Business Development at Ixia

In this webinar, Nadeem Zahid, Sr. Director of Business Development at Savvius, and John Delfeld, Vice President of Business Development at Ixia, will discuss different models for deploying visibility solutions and services within those environments.